Cooperation projects

LAG – Local Action Group

LAG connects municipalities and other partners based on a contractual partnership between public and private entities. Under this scheme, municipalities can obtain funding for small projects. It is wise to plan applications sustainably, together with societies and private individuals, in order to create synergies of impacts (e.g. an integrated tourism product, a unique experience, etc.).

INTERREG cross-border cooperation projects

  • Slovenia–Austria
  • Slovenia–Croatia
  • Slovenia–Hungary
  • Slovenia–Italy

What is new? EU co-finances 80% of the project value.What is new? EU co-finances 80% of the project value.

Interreg is one of European Union's (EU) key instruments that supports cross-border cooperation by funding projects. It aims to tackle common challenges and find common solutions in areas such as health, environment, research, education, transport, sustainable energy, etc.


Interreg CENTRAL EUROPE is a EU funding programme that supports transnational cooperation.

It provides funding for projects that make central Europe more resilient to challenges that know no borders and cannot be solved alone.

What is new? EU co-finances 80% of the project value.What is new? EU co-finances 80% of the project value.

Financing is provided for transnational cooperation that benefits 148 million people in the regions and cities of nine EU Member States: Austria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Priority areas:

  • Priority 1: Cooperating for a smarter central Europe
  • Priority 2: Cooperating for a greener central Europe
  • Priority 3: Cooperating for a better connected central Europe
  • Priority 4: Improving governance for cooperation in central Europe

INTERREG DANUBE - Danube Region programme call for proposals

  • A smarter Danube Region
  • A greener, low-carbon Danube Region
  • A more social Danube Region
  • A better cooperation governance

What is new?

  • EU co-finances 80% of the project value.
  • Lead partners can be from both EU and non-EU countries (exception: Ukrainian organisations can only participate in the 1st call for proposals as project partners).
  • The programme area covers nine EU member states (Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Hungary, Germany with states of Baden-Württemberg and Bavaria, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia) and five non-EU countries (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia and Ukraine).

Our services:

  • Conceptual design and application concept.
  • Selection of a suitable programme.
  • Application for funding.
  • Administrative management and reporting.

Are you ready to make a change and reduce your company's environmental impact?

We have the experience and expertise to help you achieve impact on all three pillars of sustainability.